Navigation HOME NEWSPAPER DIGITAL MOBILE VIDEO GLOBAL WSJ. MAGAZINE WSJ.MONEY CUSTOM CONFERENCES CLASSIFIED
HIGHLIGHTS
WSJ. Magazine Slide WSJ. Magazine Slide WSJ. Magazine Slide WSJ. Magazine Slide WSJ. Magazine Slide

WSJ. Magazine

THE WORLD'S LEADING LUXURY MAGAZINE.

WSJ. Magazine is The Wall Street Journal's luxury lifestyle publication with 12 issues dedicated to the power and passions of The Wall Street Journal's global readership.

> Full Media Kit

> Rates & Specs

Additional Production Information:

Elizabeth Bucceri
Advertising Services Manager
212.597.5770
elizabeth.bucceri@dowjones.com

Laura Ostman
Advertising Services Associate
212.597.5768
laura.ostman@dowjones.com

> Calendars

> Contact Us

WSJ. MAGAZINE
Stephanie Arnold
Sales Director, WSJ. Magazine
212.659.2183
stephanie.arnold@wsj.com
Anthony Cenname
Publisher, WSJ. Magazine
212.597.5663
anthony.cenname@wsj.com

GLOBAL SALES

Europe
Will Wilkinson
Vice President, Multimedia Sales, EMEA
44.207.572.2112
will.wilkinson@dowjones.com

Asia
Mark Pope
Executive Director
44.203.426.1162
mark.pope@wsj.com

Caribbean
Carl Le Dunff
Managing Director
55.11.8812.6689
carl.ledunff@wsj.com

REGIONAL SALES

Boston
Lynne Montesanto
Multi-Media Director
617.654.6753
lynne.montesanto@wsj.com

Chicago
Randy Holloway
Multi-Media Director
312.750.4015
randy.holloway@wsj.com

Dallas
Jessica Clary
Multi-Media Director
214-951-7130
jessica.clary@wsj.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pittsburgh
Julie Kirner
Global Integrated Account Executive
248.204.5529
julie.kirner@wsj.com

Rob Couto
Global Account Executive
248.204.5524
rob.couto@wsj.com

Los Angeles
Sara Mascall
Multi-Media Director
424.204.4838
sara.mascall@wsj.com

New York
Stephanie Arnold
Sales Director, WSJ. Magazine
212.659.2183
stephanie.arnold@wsj.com

San Francisco
Jon McManus
Multi-Media Director
415.765.6142
jon.mcmanus@wsj.com


The Wall Street Journal. RATES & SPECS SUBMIT AN AD CONTACT US DIGITAL AD SOLUTIONS
Copyright © 2011-2014 Dow Jones & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy  |  Subscribe  |  About Dow Jones