Navigation HOME NEWSPAPER DIGITAL MOBILE VIDEO GLOBAL WSJ. MAGAZINE WSJ.MONEY CUSTOM CONFERENCES CLASSIFIED
HIGHLIGHTS
Mobile Slide Mobile Slide Mobile Slide Mobile Slide Mobile Slide

Mobile

THE TOP MOBILE SITE FOR BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL NEWS.

The Wall Street Journal Digital Network (WSJDN) is at the forefront of mobile media innovation, developing popular and award-winning product enhancements for its franchise of assets: The Wall Street Journal, MarketWatch, Barron's and SmartMoney.

> Smartphones

Millions of readers access The Wall Street Journal Digital Network's mobile content each month. With a breadth of product offerings for popular and emerging mobile devices, The Wall Street Journal provides advertisers with the opportunity to reach today's busy consumer through a personal and uncluttered environment.

Ad Opportunities

iPhone
The Wall Street Journal
MarketWatch
Barron's
Android
The Wall Street Journal
Blackberry
WSJDN Reader

> Tablets

The Wall Street Journal's award-winning tablet applications combine the best of its online and print product. Enhanced groundbreaking features have resulted in unprecendented engagement levels amongst an elite audience and demographic.

Ad Opportunities

The Wall Street Journal
WSJ House of the Day
MarketWatch Markets Data
Barron's

> Global Mobile

The Wall Street Journal Digital Network leverages the rapid growth of mobile media consumption in existing and emerging markets worldwide.

Ad Opportunities

WSJ Europe
WSJ Asia
WSJ China
WSJ Japan

For the complete list of Global ad opportunities, please visit wsjmediakit.com/global.

> Audience

> Showcase

iPad Sizzle Reel

Click here to view Digital Showcase.

> Specs

Click here to view Web Specs.

> Research Capabilities

The Wall Street Journal Digital Network can measure the effectiveness of advertiser campaigns through third party services to validate Smartphone and Tablet advertising. Please contact your Journal sales representative to find out how our wealth of knowledge can enhance your marketing plan and foster your success.

> Terms & Conditions

> Contact Us

MOBILE
Brad Westbrook
Chief Digital Sales Officer
212.597.5857
brad.westbrook@wsj.com

REGIONAL SALES OFFICES

Greater New York
Paul Carlucci
Sales Director
212.597.5636
paul.carlucci@wsj.com

Lizzie Greene
Account Executive
212.597.5887
Elizabeth.Greene@wsj.com

New York
John Kennelly
Multi-Media Director
212.597.5773
john.kennelly@wsj.com

Nancy McDonald
Multi-Media Director
212.597.5642
nancy.mcdonald@wsj.com

San Francisco
Jon McManus
Multi-Media Director
415.765.6142
jon.mcmanus@wsj.com

Washington D.C., Delaware, Maryland, Philadelphia, Virginia
Schuyler Williams
Account Executive
202.828.3390
schuyler.williams@wsj.com
Atlanta
Don Seay
Multi-Media Director
404.865.4345
don.seay@wsj.com

Boston
Lynne Montesanto
Multi-Media Director
617.654.6753
lynne.montesanto@wsj.com

Chicago
Randy Holloway
Multi-Media Director
312.750.4015
randy.holloway@wsj.com

Michael Corwin
Multi-Media Director
312.750.4032
michael.corwin@wsj.com

Dallas
Jessica Clary
Multi-Media Director
214.951.7130
jessica.clary@wsj.com

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pittsburgh
Julie Kirner
Global Integrated Account Executive
248.204.5529
julie.kirner@wsj.com

Rob Couto
Global Account Executive
248.204.5524
rob.couto@wsj.com

Los Angeles
Sara Mascall
Multi-Media Director
424.204.4838
sara.mascall@wsj.com

The Wall Street Journal. RATES & SPECS SUBMIT AN AD CONTACT US DIGITAL AD SOLUTIONS
Copyright © 2011-2014 Dow Jones & Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy  |  Subscribe  |  About Dow Jones